BSGA – Belgian Senators Golf Association

  • President: Paul Lammers
  • Past-president Paul Waterinckx
  • Communications Kris Sierens
  • Captain Hans van Holstein
  • Treasurer Kristien Schrijvers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.